New York Ravioli and Pasta Company

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

Watch this fun video from Long Island TV, as Dave and Paul
tell how they make their delicious Jolie Ravioli.
Please be patient during the short video advertisements.
They supported us and we are returning the favor.

 

New York's Little Italy was founded by people with a dream and a belief in hard work, family and tradition. New York Ravioli & Pasta Co. carries on that dream and brings it right to your home.

Dave & Paul grew up in a part of New York where Sunday dinner was when families gathered around the table to talk, laugh and share a delicious home-cooked meal. During their college years the two began dreaming of starting a company to create gourmet pasta that every family could enjoy. They had no idea where that dream would lead them.

After college, armed with only great ideas and a willingness to work hard, Dave & Paul began to develop recipes for a unique line of pasta products. And that's how New York Ravioli & Pasta Co. was born.

Dave, Paul and the entire New York Ravioli family are proud to share with you the highest quality gourmet ravioli available. We hope you will enjoy serving our products to your family and friends with the utmost confidence that you are serving them the best!

New York Ravioli products can be found at the following retail stores:

Akin's Natural Foods Market - www.akins.com

Associated Supermarkets - www.associatedsupermarkets.com
(selected stores)

Bristol Farms - www.bristolfarms.com

Chamberlin's Natural Foods - www.chamberlins.com

C-Town Supermarkets - www.ctownsupermarkets.com
(selected stores)

Gristedes Supermarkets - www.gristedes.com

Kings - www.kingswebsite.com

King Kullen - www.kingkullen.com

Piggly Wiggly - www.pigglywiggly.com

Stew Leonards - www.stewleonards.com

Stop 'n Shop - www.stopandshop.com

Western Beef - www.westernbeef.com
(selected stores)

Wild by Nature - www.wildbynature.com

Whole Foods - www.wholefoods.com

Ingles Market - www.ingles-markets.com

Shop Rite - www.shoprite.com

 

 

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
For Email Newsletters you can trust11
facebook Follow us
on our
Facebook Wall
twitter
         Retail store  catering

Copyright 2011
New York Ravioli & Pasta Co.

 

 

Website:
Creative Colleagues

jolie ravioli